Wash Wax All products

CT4ME

I've been following some threads on other forums about "cleaning/protecting your plane".  Washing, waxing, bug cleaning, belly cleaning, etc.  A variety of names popped up, but one that I'd never heard of seemed to get mentioned a lot.  Wash Wax All.  As it turns out, I inherited a bottle of their cleaning/waxing product when I bought my new CT.

I've been using it for several months and like it a lot.  Has anyone else used it?  The product can be used with/without water.  It replaces the Turtlewax ICE I had been using, and is used in the same way.  It's pretty much pH neutral, about the same as salt water.

They have a bunch of products, including one that seems to be meant for the belly.  Their degreaser/cleaner is mild (close to the middle of the ph table).  Anyone ever try this?

777Qnew.jpg

Leather or vinyl...?? I'm sure there's some of both out there.   I've seen both black and tan leather.  Plus, some have redone their seats with who-knows-what.

The company has two products for leather:  Leather Soap, and Leather Care.

Hello, this is Brian Phillips with Aero Cosmetics. Happy to answer any aircraft cleaning questions you may have. We have been making aircraft cleaning products for over 27 years. Our products are use on aircraft from LSA's to Air Force One. We not only make cleaning chemicals we also make cleaning tools like our patented Wash Wax Mop. Our products meet Boeing Aircraft, Airbus and MacDonald Douglass cleaning specifications. You can see more about our products at www.washwax.com